NO MORE FUNDRAISERS!

At my previous church, if you ever wanted to do something, you had to raise the money, which brought on Fundraisers. I dispised this. We weren’t doing our job to the fullest. If we didn’t meet the financial cut, we couldn’t do it. Our budget was small which led to fewer things. But now, I don’t have to worry about this.There are NO MORE FUNDRAISERS. Now, we operate in such a way that we can provide a great environment and invest in our youth so much and they don’t have to worry about cost. 

I don’t know if that made any sense, but it’s been in my thoughts ever since my bro was talking about the money they raised for their new youth room. I could be totally wrong on this, but this is how i’ve seen it.

Thoughts?

