Unorganized

Ok, so I may not be the most organized person and my room may not be sparkling clean but if I am given something of importance, I make it my job not to loose it. Some of these items include, driver’s id, check cards, insurance stuff, college stuff, etc. Now one thing that deeply bothers me is when people who loose these items ( ok so this blog is being written because of my mom) My mom looses her license or check card or even glasses, a lot. Now her check card has been gone for a week. We buy her things to keep them in and she starts to use them,  only to end with her placing the cards into her pockets and never using them again. I have tried everything. Ugh, i think this was just a relief blog.

Thoughts?

