33.440.2200.40

These are some numbers that have been going through my head lately.

33 nations represented in our freshman class.
440 freshman.
2200 applicates.
40 states represented.

It’s quite amazing what you can do when you join all these students from all these different places. You can make a freshman class that ignores color,race,gender, culture,language,religion,history, and tradition that is strong and has the same focus- make a difference. Make a difference in the states, in their country, in thier life.

Berea College is my new home and honestly I wouldn’t give anything for it. God placed me here for a reason and it’s to make a difference. Pray for me. Pray for strength, boldness,tenacity, courage, persistance, trust,accountability. I’ve found a church, I’ve found a bible study, I’ve found a sport, and I’ve found me. Thank you for all your support.

Thoughts?

