Just call me the Grinch!

That’s right, I said call me the Grinch. I can’t stand Christmas,not one bit. I hate sitting in a house with people who are obsessed with the commercialization of the season and who make comments like ” If only I had a couple thousand dollars, then I’d feel like putting up a christmas tree” Well you know what, forget the presents, forget the tree, forget the ham, and forget me coming home.
I don’t care for what this world has made Christmas out to be. I don’t want to see stacks of presents under a tree, I want to see a family who loves each other. All I want for Christmas is a family. Is that to hard to ask for?

Thoughts?

