Fall Five

It’s been a while since I posted and I thought I’d give you my five reasons why I love Fall!

1. Start of my two favorite sports- Football and Swimming

2.The colors- It is so beautiful right now

3. The coolness in the air. I remember the first night it started getting cool, I was so excited to climb into my bed and have cold sheets 🙂

4.My birthday.. thats a duh one 🙂

5. Leaves! I love jumping and playing in the leaves. Nothing makes me happier than the sound of the crunch a crisp leaf makes or to watch the leaves fall as the breeze blows

Thoughts?

