Search for the Summer

So I have 4 weeks left here in Berea until the summer starts. I’m coming home, but I don’t know what I’m going to be doing.
Here’s where I need your help:
If you know anyone in need of babysitting,house sitting, dog watching, house cleaning, or other jobs like such please let me know.
Also if you know anyone who is selling a vehicle please let me know. I”m looking for something for the summer.

I don’t know what God has in store for me this summer. This is the first time that I’ve not had my summer plans set.

Please help this college kid.

2 thoughts on “Search for the Summer

  1. Don’t know of anything right now but I’ll keep my eyes/ears open. You know God opens the right doors at the right time. 🙂

  2. You should do an internship. You can pretty much create an internship and do whatever you want and the college will pay you for it OR you can just find a non-profit that needs an assistant and apply for funding through the college. The college will pay you to do that, as well. I can send you the information if you want.

Thoughts?

