Christmas is on it

Recently I”ve gotten back into the whole Christmas spirit. I absolutely love spending time with family and friends, putting the tree up, decorating the house, taking silly pictures with the kiddos- it’s all just awesome to me. So with the Christmas spirit in mind I thought I’d share some of my favorite Christmas movies:

 

  • How the Grinch Stole Christmas
  • ELF
  • Polar Express
  • A Charlie Brown Christmas
  • A Christmas Story
  • Miracle on 34th Street
  • The Santa Claus
  • Home Alone
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  • Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer
  • The Smurfs Christmas Special

There ya have it folks. Many favorites and greats.

Thoughts?

