Ready to Start

Well I finally got word I can start classes on Tuesday. I also have a job and am wanting on word of whether or not I will be a resident or commuter.

So here are my classes:

Astronomy 120: The Copernican Revolution

Education 102: Introduction to Teaching

Math 220: Math for Teachers

Music 215: Appreciation of Music

Psychology 101: Introduction to Psychology

Religion 103: Introduction to Christian Theology

 

My job? To play in the dirt. Yes, they are paying me to do what I love. Grounds crew!


 

Thoughts?

