Friday Fav

Today I want to share my Fav shirt…

 

I got this shirt over 5 years from my cabin leader at FCA Leadership Camp in St.Simon’s GA. Her name was Erin and was the coolest leader ever. She helped me see and learn a lot about myself. Erin had gone to UGA and this was her FCA shirt from there. I remember the night Erin let me cry on her shoulder while she was wearing this shirt, I actually got mascara on it. When we were getting ready to leave, Erin gave me this shirt. I was so honored.

Now this shirt is a comfort item for me. I love it, as you can tell it’s been through a lot in these years, so much it’s now got holes. I still love it though and always will.

Thoughts?

