Lets Walk for the ones we Love

Many of us have loved ones who have victoriously won the battle with cancer and those who tried their hardest, but still lost. Cancer kills millions of people. The research is still going. On April 15th from 6pm to 6am on April 16th Berry College is hosting a Relay for Life event. I want to start a team, but I need team members. Let’s set a crazy goal. Let’s do something radical for the cause of cancer. I want to stop seeing those I love get sick, miss school, be in excruciating pain, and die. How about you? Would you join me in this event? Would you step up and be part of my team? Lets Honor those who are survivors and remember those we have lost.

Here are just a few on my list:

Michelle Baker- survivor
Morgan Webster- still battling
Rhetta Watts- In honor
Stan Ellard- In honor

Let’s walk for a cure.. Let’s walk in Love..

3 thoughts on “Lets Walk for the ones we Love

Thoughts?

