My Campus [pastor] Rocks!

Meet Tony Morgan. He rocks. He’s the new campus pastor at Oak Leaf and honestly I couldn’t be happier. The first day I met Tony and his family, I knew they were going to be a great asset to the Oak Leaf team. On their first day, those in the famiy that were old enough to serve, served. I loved watching his eldest daughter ( named Kayla) take part in the City and I’ve loved seeing her work with the kids ever since . His son works with the Jungle kids, his younger daughters are City kids ( and man are they awesome there, so smart and they love to be involved), and his wife works with the Desert kids. I love seeing them in action, as well as getting to talk to Emily, his wife, every Sunday morning. I’m excited to have them as our leaders and to see where God takes us.

Thoughts?

