To a girl who has my heart

Happy Birthday to a girl who has my heart. She became part of my life 4 years ago and it’s hard to believe she’s 7. In 4 years, I’ve watched her grow in her strength, in her faith, in her attitude, and in her style. I had the privileged to photograph her baptism. When I watch her, I get to have girl talks at night. She is interested about my life ( she once gave me boyfriend advice!) We have a secret handshake, we love each other’s company, and she knows how to really show me love. Her faith is growing, and that is evident. She looks up to me and asks me hard questions. She knows I pray for her. She is Kinley Faith Sutton and is a lil girl who is going to go far and do great things.

So Happy Birthday sweet and silly girl. You make me smile, you make me laugh, and you make me want to be the best I can be. Always know that Miss Kaela loves you and that she is there for you. You have a great future ahead of you and I’m going to be there to cheer you on all the way.

Love- Miss Kaela

The only girl to get me to wear Auburn

I watched her be baptized

Thoughts?

