I’m a preschool teacher

I’m a preschool teacher

I am the butt cleaner,
the nose wiper,
the bubble blower,
and the order keeper.

I am the rule enforcer,
the vocab teacher,
the dance maker,
and the song singer.

I am the nap soother,
the food giver,
the ball thrower,
and the hug lover.

I use bubble solution for hair spray.
I can change a diaper in a minute flat.
I don’t care about wiping boogers on my shirt so long as the kid is clean before they go home.
I desire order in a chaos filled class.
I strive to teach my children rules and respect.
I want the kids I teach to be great , responsible, well mannered, smart children.
I am a preschool teacher.

Thoughts?

