Elizabeth Thomas Photography

Image

 

I met Elizabeth Thomas when I was a student in Kentucky. When I found out she was a photographer, we got closer. As an aspiring photographer myself, I always look to her for inspiration and ideas. I never had a session done with her but her photos show that her sessions are unique. 

Elizabeth just posted that she is having a contest. There are a lot of things to win, and it’s a fairly simple contest. Go to http://lizthomasphotography.com/threeboysandathousandhills/index.php/2011/11/26/get-the-word-out-and-win-big/ to see the rules and description. For any of my followers in Kentucky- you don’t want to miss this. For any photographer followers- she has prizes that could be cute props. For people who like prizes- go check it out. Here’s her facebook– go like it. Seriously this is an awesome contest.

Thoughts?

