I wonder

I often wonder..

… if my first pre-k class I taught remembers me?
… if my highschool class even knows who I am?
… if my residents from Berea even remember the RA they tried to set up with a freshman?
…if Oak Leaf kids recalls the crazy leader who did  a little of everything?
…if RSBC remembers a students who felt disowned?
…if Berry remembers it’s grounds member?

I often wonder if I’m easily forgotten. Not for a selfish matter, but to know if the life I’ve lived has truly impacted the world around me for the glory of God. Am I living in such a way that the light of the world shines through? Or is my fleshing creating a cloud that blocks the light?

What about you? Can people see Christ in your life or have you blocked His rays?

Thoughts?

